Meet the team!

Prof. Dr. Aimee van Wynsberghe

Project Leader


aimee@uni-bonn.de

Charlotte-Bander
Charlotte Bander

Lab Manager


charlotte.bander@uni-bonn.de

Larissa Bolte

PhD Candidate


bolte@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Laura Burkhardt

PhD Candidate


burkhardt@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Sophia Falk
Sophia Falk

PhD Candidate


falk@iwe.uni-bonn.de

Taylor Stone
Taylor Stone

Postdoctoral Researcher


taylor.stone@uni-bonn.de

Tijs Vandemeulebroecke
Tijs Vandemeulebroucke

Postdoctoral Researcher


tvandeme@uni-bonn.de

Marla Castañeda Falcón

Student Assistant


castaneda-falcon@iwe.uni-bonn.de